ABOUT APARTMENTS

ApartUА — a place that determines the style of life!

     The network of service apartments ApartUA is located in the heart of Kropivnitsky City, on Vyacheslav Chernovil Street, 4.

     This is a respectable place, a quiet historical center of the city with a developed infrastructure, from where to the central streets with restaurants, nightclubs and shopping centers 5-10 minutes walk.

     Many sights and historical monuments of Kropivnitsky City are located just a few minutes walk, along a ramified network of public transport. Our location is a definite that all Guests of the city will appreciate.

     It is easy to find us, apart-hotel in Kropyvnytskyi is located in the residential complex “White Towers”: a new modern building with panoramic glazing. The house in the form of a white tower is perfectly visible from any part of the city and promises comfort and security to its Guests. We did not accidentally choose this residential complex with a landscaped area for the network of our apartments, it fully reflects our concept.

Comfortable

   We decided to take as a basis the needs of the tourist, tried to create the most comfortable and quality conditions for rest or work in a hotel in Kropyvnytskyi.

   Our target audience is a demanding Guest who appreciates the personal living space, understands what the service should be, is accustomed to everything quality, is not ready to sacrifice convenience and comfort in the trip.

CONVENIENTLY

     Our concept is a combination of comfortable conditions for both short-term and for long-term accommodation in modern apartments in Kropivnitsky, in the central part of the city with the features of a classic hotel service.

     The peculiarity of ApartUA is that the Guests are placed in the analogue of the apartment with full preservation of the usual living space for them, but at the same time we provide all the amenities and services, as in a high category Hotel. We offer cleaning of rooms, breakfasts, daily cleaning, so that Guests do not have a single household problem.

MODERN

     Most apartments of the ApartUA network are equipped with a fully equipped kitchen, with modern appliances and all the necessary attributes for a comfortable stay, as well as thoughtful details of the residential and recreation areas.

ОБ АПАРТАМЕНТАХ

ApartUА — место, определяющее стиль жизни!

     Сеть сервисных апартаментов ApartUA расположена в самом сердце Кропивницкого, на улице Вячеслава Черновола, 4.

     Это респектабельное место, тихий исторический центр города с развитой инфраструктурой, откуда до центральных улиц с ресторанами, ночными клубами и торговыми центрами — 5-10 минут ходьбы.

     Многие достопримечательности и исторические памятники Кропивницкого расположены буквально в нескольких минутах пешей прогулки, рядом разветвленная сеть общественного транспорта. Наше местоположение — несомненный плюс, который оценят все Гости города. Если есть необходимость в том, чтобы снять жильё в Кропивницком (быв. наз. Кировоград), пожалуй, вам понравится наш вариант. 

     Нас легко найти, апарт-отель в Кропивницком находится в ЖК «White Towers»: новом современном здании с панорамным остеклением. Дом в виде белой башни отлично просматривается с любой части города и обещает комфорт и безопасность своим Гостям. Мы не случайно выбрали этот жилой комплекс с благоустроенной территорией для сети своих апартаментов, он в полной мере отражает нашу концепцию.

Комфортно

   Мы решили взять за основу потребности туриста, постарались создать ему максимально комфортные и качественные условия для отдыха или работы в гостинице в Кропивницком.

   Наша целевая аудитория – требовательный Гость, который ценит личное жизненное пространство, понимает, каким должен быть сервис, привык ко всему качественному, не готов жертвовать удобством и комфортом в поездке.

УДОБНО

      Наша концепция — сочетание комфортных условий, как для краткосрочного, так и для длительного размещения в современных апартаментах в Кропивницком, в центральной части города с чертами классического гостиничного сервиса.

      Особенность ApartUА в том, что Гости размещаются в аналоге квартиры с полным сохранением привычного для них жизненного пространства, но при этом мы обеспечиваем все удобства и сервисы, как в отеле высокой категории. Мы предлагаем уборку номеров, завтраки, ежедневную уборку, чтобы у Гостей не возникало ни единой бытовой проблемы.

СОВРЕМЕННО

     Большинство апартаментов сети ApartUА оснащены полностью оборудованной кухней с современной техникой и всей необходимой атрибутикой для комфортного проживания, а так же, продуманными до мельчайших подробностей жилой и зоны отдыха.